THOSE WHO PUT THEIR #TRUST IN #YAHWEH (GOD) WILL #NEVER BE PUT TO #SHAME ~ PSALM 31 ~ A Psalm Of David

BLESSED BE YAHWEHIn YOU, O #YAHWEH (LORD), I Put My #Trust;

Let Me #Never Be #Ashamed;

#Deliver Me In YOUR #Righteousness.

Bow Down YOUR Ear To Me, #Deliver Me #Speedily;

Be My #Rock Of #Refuge,

A #Fortress Of #Defense To #Save Me.

For YOU Are My #Rock And My #Fortress;

Therefore, For YOUR Name’s Sake, Lead Me And #Guide Me.

Pull Me Out Of The Net Which They Have #Secretly Laid For Me.

For YOU Are My #Strength.

Into YOUR Hand I #Commit My #Spirit;

YOU Have #Redeemed Me, O #YAH (LORD), GOD Of #Truth.

I Have Hated Those Who #Regard #Useless #Idols;

But I #Trust In The LORD.

I Will Be #Glad And #Rejoice In YOUR #Mercy,

For YOU Have #Considered My Trouble;

You Have Known My #Soul In #Adversities,

And Have Not Shut Me Up Into The Hand Of The #Enemy;

You Have Set My Feet In A Wide Place.

Have #Mercy On Me, O #YAH (LORD), For I Am In #Trouble;

My Eye Wastes Away With #Grief,

Yes, My #Soul And My Body!

For My Life Is Spent With #Grief,

And My Years With #Sighing;

My #Strength Fails Because Of My #Iniquity,

And My Bones Wastes Away.

I Am A #Reproach Among All My #Enemies,

But Especially Among My Neighbors,

And Am #Repulsive To My #Acquaintances;

Those Who See Me Outside #Flee From Me.

I Am #Forgotten Like A Dead Man, Out Of Mind;

I Am Like A Broken #Vessel.

For I Hear The #Slander Of Many;

#Fear Is On Every Side; While They Take #Counsel Together Against Me,

They #Scheme To Take Away My Life.

But As For Me, I #Trust In YOU, O #YAH (LORD);

I Say, “YOU Are My GOD.”

My Times Are In YOUR Hand;

#Deliver Me From The Hand Of My #Enemies,

And From Those Who #Persecute Me.

Make YOUR Face #Shine Upon YOUR #Servant;

Save Me For YOUR #Mercies’ Sake.

Do Not Let Me Be #Ashamed, O #YAH, (LORD),

For I Have Called Upon YOU;

Let The #Wicked Be #Ashamed;

Let Them Be #Silent In The #Grave.
Let The #Lying Lips Be Put To #Silence,

Which Speak #Insolent Things #Proudly And #Contemptuously

Against The #Righteous.

Oh, How #Great Is YOUR #Goodness,

Which YOU Have Laid Up For Those Who #Fear YOU,

Which YOU Have #Prepared For Those Who #Trust In YOU

In The #Presence Of The Sons Of Men!

You Shall Hide Them In The #Secret Place Of YOUR #Presence From The #Plots Of Man;

YOU Shall Keep Them #Secretly In A #Pavilion From The #Strife Of Tongues.

#Blessed Be #YAH (The LORD),

For HE Has Shown Me HIS #Marvelous #Kindness In A #Strong City!

For I Said In My Haste, “I Am Cut Off From Before YOUR Eyes”;

Nevertheless YOU Heard The Voice Of My #Supplications

When I #Cried Out To YOU.

Oh, #Love #YAH, (The LORD), All You HIS #Saints!

For #YAH (The LORD) #Preserves The #Faithful,

And Fully Repays The #Proud Person.

Be Of Good #Courage, And HE Shall #Strengthen Your Heart,

All You Who #Hope In #YAH (The LORD).

HOPE-IMG-20140827-WA0041

Leave a Reply

