I AM THERE

APPLE OF YAHs EYESDo You Need ME? I AM Here. 
You Cannot See ME, Yet I AM The #Light You See By. 
You Cannot Hear ME, Yet I #Speak Through Your Voice. 
You Cannot #Feel ME, Yet I AM The #Power At Work In Your Hands. 
~*
I AM At Work, Though You Do Not #Understand MY Ways.
I AM At Work, Though You Do Not #Recognize MY Works. 
I AM Not #Strange #Visions, I AM Not #Mysteries.
Only In #Absolute #Stillness, Beyond Self, Can You Know ME As I AM,
And Then But As A Feeling And A #Faith.
~*~
Yet I AM There.
Yet I #Hear.
Yet I #Answer.
~*~
When You Need ME, I AM There.
Even If You Deny ME, I AM There.
Even When You Feel Most #Alone, I Am There.
Even In Your #Fears, I AM There.
Even In Your #Pain, I AM There.
YAH HEARS WHAT IS NOT SPOKENI AM There When You #Pray And When You Do Not #Pray.
I AM In You And You Are In ME. 
Only In Your #Mind Can You Feel #Separate From ME, 
For Only In Your Mind Are The Mists Of “Yours” And “MINE”. 
Yet Only With Your Mind Can You #Know ME And #Experience ME. 
~*
Empty Your Heart Of #Empty #Fears. 
When You Get Yourself out Of The Way, I AM There. 
You Can Of Yourself Do Nothing; 
But, I Can Do All.And I AM In All.
Though You May Not See The #Good, Good Is There, For I AM There. ~*I AM There Because I Have To Be. 

Because I AM. 

Only In ME Does The World Have Meaning; 

Only Out Of ME Does The World Take Form; 

Only Because Of ME Does The World Go Forward. 

I Am The #Law On Which The Movement Of The #Stars And The #Growth Of #Living #Cells Are Founded. 

I AM The #Love That Is The #Law’s Fulfilling. 

I AM #Assurance. 

I AM #Peace. 

I AM #Oneness. 

I AM The #Law That You Can #Live By. 

I AM The #Love That You Can #Cling To. 

I AM Your #Assurance. 

I AM Your #Peace. 

I AM One With You.

I AM.

Though You #Fail To Find Me, I Do Not #Fail You.

Though Your #Faith In ME Is #Unsure,

MY Faith In You Never #Wavers Because I Know You,

Because I Love You.

Beloved, I AM THERE.
~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~
By
James Dillet Freeman
HE's LISTENING SO TALK TO HIM

HE’s LISTENING SO TALK TO HIM

Leave a Reply

